Administration Personnel

Office Extensions   Name Email
MAIN DISTRICT PHONE NUMBER 903-392-7850    
Superintendent
1101
  Lawrence Coleman colemanl@westruskisd.org
Assistant Superintendent
1102
  Leah Bobbitt bobbittl@westruskisd.org
Administrative Secretary
1101
  Jo Ann Cooper cooperj@westruskisd.org
District Director of Student Services
1111
  Gwen Gilliam gilliamg@westruskisd.org
Accounts Payable
1104
  Karon Elder elderk@westruskisd.org
Director of Business Operations
1105
  Mindee Mata matam@westruskisd.org
Food Service Director
1112
  Steve Alexander alexanders@westruskisd.org
Business Assistant
1103
  Belinda Walker walkerb@westruskisd.org
Director of Technology Networking/Hardware
1109
Cody Walker walkerc@westruskisd.org
Director of Technology
Instruction (software)
1108
Care and Maintenance info. Vivian Sharp sharpv@westruskisd.org
WRCCISD Police Department
1110
903-392-7860 Kevin Roy royk@westruskisd.org
         
         
Director of Facilities K-12
903-649-0782

 

 

James Mansinger mansingerj@westruskisd.org